Some kind words from Sleep Lady

I wanted to share a recent interview that Ech(((o)))es and Dust did with Mike Hayden of the San Diego band Sleep Lady. I co-produced and mixed their new record “So Long Lonely Ghost.”

The post-production phase was pretty great because we got to work with Aaron (Harris). We’ve never brought in outside ears on a project before and I was a bit nervous but it was a really easy process and he was really great to work with. I found it really interesting what he would focus on in the creative process.

Thanks for the kind words guys.

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT…

New Sleep Lady record

My new band, Palms

New ISIS: “Temporal”

Posted on December 19, 2012, in Interview, Mixed, News, Press, Produced, Recorded / Mixed / Produced, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a comment